The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter below!

Who's joining

Loretto Beninger
bev kennedy
Joanna Massie
Todd Klingbyle
Michelle-Andrea Girouard
Lalitha Flach
Raymond Greenwood
Nancy Dunlop
Nancy Dunlop
Len Katz
jennifer brewin
Val Kalende
Danelle Cloutier
Marilyn Cameron
Verna Hilderman
George Daly
Denise Schon
Sue Kaiser
Cody Sharpe
Andrew Griffith
Thea deGroot
Brigitte Malenfant
Eli Clarke
Luisa Solano
Diana Mavunduse
patricia green
Sandi Trillo
Jen Norman
David Meyers

Showing 1041 reactions