The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter below!

Who's joining

Janelle Hinds
Patrick Whelan
Iryna Pryhara
Kim Basio
Lesley Bramhill
Emily Ng
Zoe Coombes
Joshua Greenspon
Katherine Ruschiensky
Alison Read
Faduma Warsame
Aspy Ayrton
Aspy Ayrton
Shanta Sundarason
Cory Campbell
Joey Wong
Kathleen Costello
Graeme Laberge
Nicole Power
Gabrielle Feldmann
Penny Thompson
Penny Thompson
Juneeja Varghese
Thea deGroot
alexa mcdonough
Markus O'Brien Fehr
Hub Meuse
Jane Garthson
Rodger Ricker

Showing 1041 reactions