The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter below!

Who's joining

David Silva
June Maynard
Angelo Iacono
Angelo Iacono
Linden Hilson
Paul Fleming
Cassie Doyle
Diane Kerr
Roger Lesage
Juliana Sparks
Brad Zarnett
Marc Gasparotto
Emily McMillan
Lynden Therriault
Anastasia Toma
Linda Massey
Jim Bickerton
Elizabeth Hawksworth
Peter Weltman
Michelle Dodds
Steve Dyck
Dana Decent
Jessica Pelchat
Marty Lancaster
Wessam Saddik
Lenore Morris

Showing 940 reactions