The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter below!

Who's joining

maureen mason
Melissa Yake
Hope Tuff-Berg
Andrew Kuttain
Elyse Shumway
Greg Gillespie
Doris Theriault
Ann Flindall
Darren Gregory
lind vidalyche
Peter Weltman
Lynn Viau-Morin
Jeff Jewell
Fahim Iqbal
Fahim Iqbal
Nelson Wiseman
Nelson Wiseman
Uzma Irfan
Uzma Irfan
Justina Ray
Sepinoud Siavoshi
Deepikaa Gupta
Ian Edward
Andres Caicedo
David Levesque
Arden Berg
Gonzalo Duarte
Cynthia Wagner
Tina Lopes
Gary Fulcher

Showing 1052 reactions