The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter below!

Who's joining

Marc Gasparotto
Emily McMillan
Lynden Therriault
Anastasia Toma
Linda Massey
Jim Bickerton
Elizabeth Hawksworth
Peter Weltman
Michelle Dodds
Steve Dyck
Dana Decent
Jessica Pelchat
Marty Lancaster
Wessam Saddik
Lenore Morris
André Voyer
Jean-Marc Bélanger
Doug Craig
Janet Hudgins
Alsoon Brine
George Windsor
Eleanor Hayward
Bruce Griffin
Janet Dickhout
Alexandra Taylor
John Mogk
Carole Henshall
Michele Braniff
Yvonne Su

Showing 836 reactions