The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

Niklas Agarwal
Nida-Baig Mirza
Thomas Banks
Jen Gray
Blair Capes
Krista Mennie
jag singh
Armin Eftekhari
Daniel Bondi
John Ryerson
Michael Bremner
Tom Johnson
Alicia Swift
Bjorn Wagenpfeil
Elizabeth Hawksworth
Nicole Rancourt
Donald MacDonald
David Yip
David Yip
Grace Westcott
Grace Westcott
Mark Wheeler
Ron Hikel
Fern King
Ron Hikel
waqas ahmed
Meagan Curran

Showing 682 reactions