The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

Jean-Paul Bourque
Samantha Blake
David Johnson
Steven Synyshyn
Karen Sykes
Alan Kasperski
Alan Kasperski
Mark Walker
Sarah Boivin
jocelyne marchand
Carol Baker
Mita Bhattacharyya
Emma Markle
Joshua Eisen
Samantha Fonberg
Mark Fernandez
Maher Jebara
Tony Lui
Fay Blaney
Karen Forsyth
Bill Knights
Noelle Sorbara
Thomas Freeman
Bailey Greenspon
Tara Mazurk
Marc Aubertin
Punya Bagga
Kate Guse
Miranda Sculthorp
Miranda Sculthorp

Showing 682 reactions