The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

Dianne VolunteerKW
Alexander Lambrecht
Corrie Sakaluk
Aditya Chaudhuri
Monika Ferenczy
Candies Kotchapaw
Isabel Villeneuve
Jake Deutsch
Olivia Dorey
Meagan Kay-Fowlow
Hart Jansson
Aliya Bhatia
Brittany Andrew-Amofah
Julian Johannesen
Joan VanDuzer
Trish Nixon
Bronwen Barnett
Tom Jakop
Rana Khan
Joel Blackwell
Tres-Ann Kremer
Sean Graney
Duncan Pike
Hailey Khan
Dave Abbey
Bernie Slepkov
Myles Flaig
Brent Miller

Showing 674 reactions