The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

B Davies
Shahrokh Paknezhad
Bruce Elniski
Butch Geiger
Burke Dew
Butch Geiger
Frances Charuk
Aileen Dixson
Wayne Burroughs
Virginia Flintoft
Robert Villeneuve
Paula Milligan
Paula Milligan
Paula Milligan
Virginia Dawson
Scott McCurdie
Colm O'Shea
Claudia Kobayashi
alan dunn
Alvin Keith
Valerie Melanson
yves dumouchel
yves dumouchel
Alex Naylor
Nina Perepolkin
Ohi Izirein
Baribefii Saro-wiwa
Doug Fyfe
Rob Lucas

Showing 674 reactions