The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

Alaya McIvor
Alaya McIvor
Maxwell Anderson
Mike Lanteigne
John Brown
Kay Samuels
Jenny McQueen
Jenny McQueen
Fiona O'Connor
Fiona O'Connor
Fiona O'Connor
Mona Finkelstein
Shauna McCarthy
J Morrell
Ashley Belmer
Swapna Malekar
Ethan Way
Michael Swan
Bob( Martin
Teresa Marques
Dhruv Sirohi
Jean-Guilhem Tovar
Lucia Harper
Seana Turkington
Tyler Wright
Lauren Birch
Hillary Buchan-Terrell
Kayleigh Erickson
Alexandra Spence
Ré Keams

Showing 682 reactions