The Samara Centre sends regular (but not too regular!) updates on our work and events. Keep in touch!

Sign-up for our newsletter below, and follow our election-related coverage, including our What to Expect When You're Electing project, when you sign up for our special election newsletter here.

Who's joining

Brooke Crewson
Corrine Corry
Shelagh Levey
Vince Londini
Paresh Solanki
Sarah Margles
Jordan Douglas
Shaun Martineau
Michael Jones
Greg Gillespie
Jennifer Christie
Scott Leon
Kevin Floether
Rosia Nouri
Lorne Massena
Nicole Sekhon
Nicole Sekhon
Mara Raposo
Henry Hill
Shaun Dean
Shaun Dean
Sara Merner
Lia Milousis
Andrew Aulthouse
Stéphane Dubé
Sharon McPherson

Showing 682 reactions